top of page
Adeena Khan

What if...

Dating back to the time I kind of was struggling to actually choose a college after completing my school, there were generally several options that I for the most part had in a subtle way. But every option really had its pros and cons with it, which literally is fairly significant. My actual dream college for the most part was an A levels college which generally was particularly famous for the really exact purpose of its studies in a subtle way. But definitely due to some unforeseen circumstances, I mostly had to give up this dream of mine and generally opt for intermediate in a kind of big way. Also, the actual reason behind this condition for all intents and purposes was that I basically was continuing medical, fairly due to which it generally was better for me to generally do intermediate rather than o levels, really contrary to popular belief. And right after this, as well as talking and taking for all intents and purposes several different advice from people, I chose commecs college as my one final decision in a major way. Where I actually made good friends, kind of good memories that lasted a lifetime, and specifically learned some lessons that will for all intents and purposes help me throughout my life in different circumstances, which literally is quite significant. But I often think about the what ifs, definitely contrary to popular belief. What if I generally had not given up my idea of going to that elite A levels college?

I would really have been studying there, still struggling with my academic as well as financial issues, and then, would particularly I definitely have even been able to get into really such prestigious university that is, IoBM, which really is quite significant. The reason behind it is, if I basically were to study A levels, I would for the most part have had bigger dreams, going abroad, studying abroad in an actually major way. Had my parents ever been pretty okay with it, or so they for the most part though. Would mostly they generally have been able to even mostly afford sort of bigger dreams after fulfilling one, that too, for the reason of just two years, which is quite significant. I would have generally had friends who for all intents and purposes were far sort of better than me, pretty much more competition, pretty much more insecurities, and thus definitely more pressure, which essentially is quite significant. I am not the brightest student, and I proudly accept that the actual particular reason behind these circumstances essentially is that I might particularly be sort of good at something else, which kind of is quite significant. But going to that A levels college, would for the most part I definitely have been able to specifically compete with the other particularly much better, fairly much educated, and really much smarter kids, which literally is fairly significant. To sum up, everything that for all intents and purposes has been stated so far, This specifically is most probably why people generally believe that everything happens for the very exact purpose of a reason, I would definitely have been struggling still if I had not chosen to definitely give up one small dream of mine, which is fairly significant. I would have been deprived of the fairly basic necessities due to the reason that I would basically have generally wanted sort of more by seeing more, which definitely is quite significant. I’m happy that I chose the life that I specifically have right now, and really am satisfied with it, demonstrating how I would actually have been deprived of the pretty basic necessities sort of due to the reason that I would for the most part have kind of wanted pretty much more by seeing generally more in a pretty major way.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


bottom of page